Displaying Seasons of Skin Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

See our reviews on Yelp

Older reviews

I wanted to thank you for the very lovely facial treatment on Saturday, my skin looked so much fresher and calmer after seeing you and I had a nice release of neck and shoulder tension as well. I feel like I had a more youthful glow. Many of the products you use are soothing and smell like heaven, which really enhances the whole facial experience. It's a treat for the senses to have the assortment of lovely botanical fragrances incorporated into the facial. In addition, the room, the bed, music and atmosphere are all really perfect. You really have selected the right career.

(Anonymous, 2,644 days ago)

Monica is by far the best facialist I have been to. She takes the time to really look at your skin and does the most appropriate treatment. Her product line as well is amazing.

(Anonymous, 2,825 days ago)

Monica is the best. Monica does a great job identifying your skins needs with her custom facials. With the changing weather it really makes a difference using her products. Every time I leave my skin feels great. She is the best in the business.

(Anonymous, 2,857 days ago)

My skin looks fabulous since I've been going to Monica. She truly has a healing touch and a very special energy. I recommend her absolutely. -Marilyn Herczog, EA

(Marilyn H., 2,872 days ago)

I have been going to Seasons of Skin for three years now. Monica has a wonderful touch and I can count on a relaxing, rejuvenizing experience each and every time. She creates seasonal specials that are simply tantalizing. I'll be making another appointment very soon ! - Deborah Zeni

(Deborah Z., 2,879 days ago)

I always look forward to my facial appointments with Monica. She's very professional and at the same time makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed. My skin looks and feels great afterwards. Serena

(Serena C., 2,881 days ago)

My skin has been under the care of Monica for about 3 years and I can tell you she is amazing. I look forward to my appointments with her because I always feel so pampered! Also, I'm impressed with her knowledge of skin and she has a knack for knowing just what my skin needs. I'm in the sun a lot because I'm a cyclist, but I try to take care of my skin, and Monica is so instrumental in that care. Between my monthly facials and the all natural Seasons of Skin skin products, I feel I'm doing the best for my skin and also myself. Nurse Lydon

(Kim L., 2,884 days ago)

Monica is the best! What can I say. I look forward to my monthly appoint with her more than anything else in life (is that sad). No seriously, she is so nurturing I leave her salon like a wet noodle. My skin looks like a 29 year old's rather that a 59 year old (just kidding), but it looks better than it ever has! Love you to pieces Monica!

(Anonymous, 2,884 days ago)

I always look forward to my appointments with Monica. She treats me like an old friend and she truly cares about her clients. Once I placed an urgent call to her while I was vacationing in Hawaii about a skin issue and she called me from her home to help me find a solution. Her facials are dreamy and she finds the perfect blend for your skin type. Having extremely sensitive skin, this is important to me. Thanks Monica!! See you in a few weeks! *Bre

(Bre S., 2,884 days ago)

I had problem skin my whole life and assumed I always would. But then I received a gift certificate for one of Monicaís facials. I knew it would be relaxing but didnít think it would make a difference for me long term. Happily, I was wrong. Monica gave me a facial and chemical peel designed specifically for my skin type and age. Iíve had more since then over the last two years. And now here I am in my late 40s with skin that Iím not embarrassed about. It feels and looks good and healthy. I get away with less makeup now and what I do wear blends in more naturally. Monicaís products and facials definitely work for me. I consider my new skin care regime a treat that I deserve to give myself. Joan Fritz

(Anonymous, 2,885 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 1 review

Your Review

Please take a moment and review us at Yelp or you can post a review of your experience using the form below:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Seasons of Skin
 
Security Code