Displaying Seasons of Skin Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

See our reviews on Yelp

Older reviews

Monica I highly recommend her service is awesome. Just came from micro peel plus being 66 I didn't know my skin could look this good and soft. Thank you Monica I will be back. Cindy

(Cindy D., 117 days ago)

Your website makes it very easy to buy a gift certificate for my mom. My sister and I live far away from Santa Rosa, but my mom LOVES Seasons of Skin... so we buy her a certificate year after year. She loves it! :)

(Leonie S., 322 days ago)

I have had to micro peel plus appts. With Jeanne, and just scheduled my third. My skin looks softer, plumper, cleaner, less harsh, 50 year old sun damage. Ideally, I would come for this awesome treatment more frequently if I could! I have given up my gel manicures and am having my hair done less frequently so that I can have Jeanne work her magic on my face and skin! She also pampers clients with mini massages on hands, shoulders, and a fall asleep head massage!! Oh I can't wait until Friday!

(Heidi B., 1,106 days ago)

Wonderful service!

(Anonymous, 1,259 days ago)

If you're looking for results you've met the person who can make it happen for you! Monica is an expert, she gives an amazing facial, microderm, peel and massage. Her salon is clean, relaxing and allows you the client for feel relaxed and pampered. I am 48 and know there is no way to turn back time however, the improvement in my skin (texture, smoothness) has been rapid and I am able to maintained the imporved results which makes it even better. I don't know what I'd do without her, she really is the best facialist I've worked with. Thank you!

(Anonymous, 2,080 days ago)

Monica is AMAZING! Total miracle worker. I had never had a micro-peel before and she talked me through the whole process. She balanced out my skin issues (breakouts, ew) and I was left with beautiful glowing skin. My breakouts disappeared after a few treatments and I'm hooked! The spa itself is beautiful, clean and relaxing. I have met the other esthetician that just started to work there and she is super sweet as well. I will be trying her out soon for a facial treatment. Needless to say, if you are looking for a great facial you can't go wrong here. Plus the prices are super low for the services that you get. Oh and her brow shaping is amazing too. I usually get red and irritated and she left me smooth and not even pink. Love it and love her.

(Anonymous, 2,114 days ago)

Awesome site! Very user-friendly! I absolutely love being Monica's client! She is extremely talented and fun to work with!

(Kimberlee P., 2,153 days ago)

awesome experience!!!

(Deborah R., 2,153 days ago)

I'm hooked! Monica is great! I love the deep facials and glycolic peel to clear my pores and acne. My skin is always so smooth and flawless after! This facial is better than any treatment or topical medication that I've ever used to treat my acne. It's so relaxing too.

(Stacey P., 2,227 days ago)

I never had great skin so didn't think it was possible to improve on it, until I started going in for facial treatments from Monica a few years ago. Now in my 50s I think my skin looks better and healthier than it did when I was younger. She tailors her treatments to my exact skin needs so I see and feel results. The whole experience is comfortable, fun and luxurious, I feel like a new person walking out. When our budget gets tight I cut in other areas but leave my skin care regimen intact.

(Joan F., 2,366 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a moment and review us at Yelp or you can post a review of your experience using the form below:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Seasons of Skin
 
Security Code